Greetings!

Welcoming Good Job Opportunity

1

I’m Arnold Swartland, 35 year old South African Native. I’m an enthusiastic but currently unemployed unskilled worker living in South Africa. I am looking to complete my Adult Matric Education soon. I am a school dropout of year 2000. My previous school Hoerskool Grens, East London, South Africa.

I am a fan of photography, designing, entrepreneurship, and design. I’m also interested in music and travel.

Suitable Positions for Job:

  • Hotel Room Cleaners
  • Domestic Housekeeper
  • Watchman / Door Keeper
  • Indoor Retail Sales Assistant
  • Non-Computer Jobs
  • Shelf Packers
  • Sorters
  • Material Packers
  • Shop Assistant
  • Supermarket Helpers
  • Farm Worker
  • Sanitation workers
  • Custodian workers
  • Watchman (Building)
  • Painters
  • Supermarket / Grocery Clerks
  • assembly line factory workers

Future Plans:
1. Enroll for Adult Matric (12th Standard)
2.Enroll for Interior Designer Diploma
3.Enroll for Event Planner Diploma
4.Join for Learners Driving License

I am seeking a job opportunity so that I can complete my education and rebuild my career graph. My English Resume 

My Mobile Number 0027-810013212

Email me on arnoldswartland@gmail.com for any suitable opportunities

